Links of the Week

These are just some of the cool things I found browsing the interwebs this week!

  • I don’t know if I’m just weird or if other people do this too, but I love looking at pictures of what people are reading…anyways there is this cool gallery on Buzzfeed that just has instagram photo ideas.
  • UHM WHO DOESN’T LIKE CUTE PUPPY PHOTOS?! Fun fact, studies have proven that people who take breaks from work to look at cute animal photos actually focus better!
  • Another Buzzfeed article that describes my life, 29 Things Nobody Tells You About Being a Harry Potter Fanatic
  • I don’t know if I’m late in discovering this or not, but I was looking for stuff for my future apartment next year and I came across this website called Uncommon Goods. I’ve fallen in love! They have cool gifts as well as decor! Goodbye money!
  • Acne is something that I feel a lot of people struggle with, I found this cool article that shows what your acne is telling you. Looks like I need some more fiber.
  • It’s hard for me to get all 8 cups of water a day, but this article gives you tips on ways to trick yourself to drink water!
  • I’M DYING TO TRY THIS FRUIT SALSA RECIPE! I MEAN, HOW COOL IS THAT?!
  • AND THESE DIY DONUT BALLOONS!

And I found this quote on Pinterest (my obsession)

29d8010fb561176f1786527ae9346974

Have a great weekend! XO

Leave a Reply

